QUADRIVIUM

Have you come here to play Jesus to the lepers in your head?

The Changing Face of the Blog

with one comment

For the final time, I have reverted back to the green theme I had used for a week or so back in June.  I’ve been growing weary of the bland gray of the previous theme, and this one allows me options to give it a more personal touch.  So the green is here to stay for a while, at least until wordpress offers a theme more to my liking. 

Also, drawing upon inspiration from a comment in the previous post, I’m hammering out a small “about” page.  A link is already visible in the sidebar, though for now it lacks any content.  I expect to have it up by the weekend. 

Quick aside, for those who do not already know, I have finally entered the realm of an honest freelance writer.  (!)  I was able to score a small assignment last month that may not earn me a byline, but it at least adds material to my resume. 

And finally, a quick plug for Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip.  Hollywood Jesus has a great review of the pilot, which is currently available for Netflix subscribers.  I got to see it over the weekend, and I hope to write a little more about it here in the coming days. 

Written by taj

August 23, 2006 at 4:20 pm

Posted in General, Television, Writing

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for information.
    many interesting things
    Celpjefscylc

    celpjefscycle

    January 12, 2008 at 3:46 am


Leave a Reply

