QUADRIVIUM

Have you come here to play Jesus to the lepers in your head?

Things you will never hear on television…

leave a comment »

LOST: I know we’ve only been on this island for 95 days, but I swear I feel three years older. 

24: Why does everything bad always happen at the bottom of the hour? 

ER: Trauma in curtain two, crazy people in the lobby, and I just lost a guy in surgery.  I hate Thursdays. 

DOCTOR WHO: I know we’re traveling through time saving the universe, Doctor, but I can’t get over the feeling that we live in telephone booth.  (actually, you probably would hear something like this on Doctor Who)

CSI: It can’t be that simple. 

SCRUBS: Ever get the feeling that we’re not really doctors; we just play them on TV? 

Written by taj

August 14, 2007 at 2:06 pm

Posted in Pop Culture, Television

Leave a Reply

