QUADRIVIUM

Have you come here to play Jesus to the lepers in your head?

The Headache with Headers

leave a comment »

I think that I am done playing with the header now.  When you blog on the cheap, you have to make due with what’s available, and while WordPress does its best to make a good blog, they keep the available themes pretty slim. 

Therefore, you have to go for as many options as possible, and the header can do a lot for the look of a theme.  I still don’t think I really have this one nailed to what I saw in my head.  I’ll probably tweak it here and there.  But for now, it ought to stick. 

Written by taj

August 29, 2007 at 10:02 pm

Posted in General

Leave a Reply

