QUADRIVIUM

Have you come here to play Jesus to the lepers in your head?

Going Quiet

with 2 comments

I am going to go quiet here for a while.  Not that this means anything drastic—faithful readers (all five of you) know I do this from time to time. 

It’s a consequence of blessing, really.  I need to take advantage of the opportunities for writing that have developed, which means maintaining the blog will have to take a back seat for a while.  For some reason, writing it down sort of gives me the mental permission to leave it alone. 

Once some of my work ends up on Infuze, I’ll link to it.  For now though, I have to fade for a while. 

Will return…

Written by taj

October 2, 2007 at 11:31 am

Posted in General

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. All the best….

    Mark

    October 2, 2007 at 12:09 pm

  2. I is are pained!

    *sniff*

    Don’t pull a SpideyGeek and disappear for months on end and make me go over to your cubicle and shoot you with rubber bands.

    Wait…that would be fun. Go ahead and do that then!

    CalvinDude

    October 2, 2007 at 7:49 pm


Leave a Reply

