QUADRIVIUM

Have you come here to play Jesus to the lepers in your head?

Invisible Review…and other stuff

with one comment

My review of The Invisible is up at Infuze.   Please ignore the two small grammatical errors found within.

–The appreciation sketch I wrote was nixed.  Long story.  But I might post it tomorrow (the sketch, that is).

–Some friends I know are actually crazy enough to participate in NaNoWriMo (that’s National Novel Writing Month) this year, the goal being to generate a novel length manuscript (at least 50,000 words) inside the thirty days of November.

That’s 1,666.67 words a day.

But it’s doable.  One guy I know pumped out 3,378 words just last night.

–Next week, I get to review Lions for Lambs, which (as of this writing) is holding steady at 56% rotten at Rotten Tomatoes.  I’m withholding judgment till I see it.

Written by taj

November 2, 2007 at 6:50 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Trust me when I say that it’s the last 0.67 of a word that causes the most trouble….

    CalvinDude

    November 2, 2007 at 7:04 pm


Leave a Reply

